213 Headquarters

515 West 7th St. Suite 300
Downtown Los Angeles, CA 90014

W — 213.817.5321

Get Social

General Contact

Arts District Brewing Company Corporate Events & Buyouts

Stephen Dorame
stephen@213hospitality.com

Cocktail Bars
Corporate Events & Buyouts

Paul Vargas
paul@213hospitality.com
213.817.5321 x210

CAREER INQUIRIES

Jeannette Rosas
jeannette@213hospitality.com

Filming

Mike Winn
mike@213filming.com
310.261.2919

Press Inquiries

Annie Black
8335 Sunset Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90069
ABlack@baltzco.com
w—323.337.9039 X3136
F—646.387.1749

Music Booking

Justin Kirk
Seven Grand, Las Perlas, Caña
jirkmusic@gmail.com

Fieron Santos
Casey's Irish Pub
fieronsantos@gmail.com

Our Bars & Restaurants

4100 Bar

1087 Manzanita St.
Los Angeles, CA 90029
(323) 666-4460

Robert Martinez
Bar Manager
Robert@213hospitality.com


Arts District Brewing Co.

828 Traction Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 519-5887

Jesse Corona
General Manager
Jesse@213hospitality.com


Bar Clacson

351 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90013
213.265.SIPS

Dustin Newsome
Bar Manager
Dustin@213downtown.la


Bar Jackalope

515 W 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 614-0736

Victor Delgado
Bar Manager
Victor@213hospitality.com


Bar Three Piece

3054 University Ave
San Diego, CA 92104
(619) 269-8820

Brett Winfield
General Manager
Brett@213downtown.la


Broadway Bar

830 St. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 614-9909

Joe Baxley
General Manager
Joe@213hospitality.com


Caña Rum Bar

714 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 745-7709

Erbin Garcia
General Manager
Erbin@213hospitality.com


Casey’s Irish Pub

613 S. Grand Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 629-2353

Jeff Marino
GM & Executive Chef
Jeff@213hospitality.com


Cole’s French Dip

118 E 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 622-4090

Kaye Brindley
General Manager
kaye@213hospitality.com


Fritzi Coop

814 Traction Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 537-0340

Grace Whaley
General Manager
Grace@FritziDTLA.com


Golden Gopher

417 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 614-8001

Francois Houlard
Bar Manager
Francois@213hospitality.com


Half Step

75 1/2 Rainey St
Austin, TX 78701
(512)391-1877

Chris Bostick
General Manager
Bostick@213downtown.la


Honeycut

819 S Flower St
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 688-0888

Dave Fernie
General Manager
DaveFernie@213hospitality.com


Las Perlas

107 E 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 988-8355

Rhett Swanson
General Manager
Rhett@213hospitality.com


Normandie Club

3612 W 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 263-2709

Trevor Eastor
General Manager
Trevor@thenormandieclub.com


Penny Pound Ice

828 Traction Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 988-7062

Hector Lopez Flores
General Manager
ice@pennypoundice.com


Seven Grand DTLA

515 W. 7th St.
Los Angeles CA 90014
(213) 614 -0736

Victor Delgado
General Manager
Victor@213hospitality.com


Seven Grand SD

3054 University Ave
San Diego, CA 92104
(619) 269 – 8820

Brett Winfield
General Manager
Brett@213hospitality.com


The Varnish

118 E 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 265-7089

Max Seaman
General Manager
Max@213hospitality.com


The Walker Inn

3612 W 6th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 263-2709

Trevor Eastor
General Manager
trevor@thenormandieclub.com


Tony’s Saloon

2017 E. 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
(213) 622 – 5523

Tim Heller
General Manager
Tim@213hospitality.com


Join our Mailing List